Our Staff

Name Title Phone Number Email
Dana Rhodes Zoo Director 765-807-1541 drhodes@lafayette.in.gov
Noah Shields Assistant Zoo Director 765-807-1542 nshields@lafayatte.in.gov
Amber Frederick Zoo Education Coordinator 765-807-1546 afrederick@lafayette.in.gov
Courtney Nave Assistant Zoo Education Coordinator 765-807-1543 cnave@lafayette.in.gov
Christopher Pullins Zoo Marketing Manager / FOCPZ 765-807-1545 cpullins@lafayette.in.gov
Jennifer Spence Zoo Volunteer Coordinator 765-807-1540 jspence@lafayette.in.gov
Heather Woody Head Zookeeper 765-807-1540 hwoody@lafayette.in.gov