Tippecanoe Co. Local Environmental Finance Board

  • 1:30 p.m.
  • Last Tuesday of each month
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

The Tippecanoe County Local Environmental Finance Board is in charge of the remedy for the Tippecanoe Sanitary Landfill Superfund Site. 
*Tony Roswarski (Lafayette Mayor)
*John Dennis (West Lafayette Mayor)
*Kevin Underwood (County Council)
*Lon Heide (Lafayette City Council)
*David Byers (County Commissioner)
*Zach Beasley (County Surveyor)